Image by Joshua Michaels

Members Directory 

Adair County

County Treasurer

Melinda Quinn

424 Public Square, Ste 1

Columbia, KY 42728

270-384-4703 phone

270-384-9754 fax

melinda.acjudge@gmail.com

Finance Officer

424 Public Square, Ste 1

Columbia, KY 42728

270-384-4703 phone

270-384-9754 fax

adairfinance@duo-county.com

 

Allen County

County Treasurer

Jessica Cline
201 West Main Street, Ste 3
Scottsville, KY 42164

270-237-4016 phone
270-237-9155 fax
jessica@allencountykentucky.com

Finance Officer

Allison Copas
201 West Main Street, Ste 3
Scottsville, KY 42164

270-237-4016 phone
270-237-9155 fax

 

Anderson County

County Treasurer

W. Dudley Shryock
P.O. Box 542
145 College Street
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

502-839-8112 phone
502-839-8177 fax
wdscpa@bellsouth.net

Finance Officer

Tare Tyler
137 South Main Street
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

502-839-3471 phone
502-839-8151 fax

 

Ballard County

County Treasurer

Susan Bailey
P.O. Box 276
Wickliffe, KY 42087

270-335-5176 phone
270-335-3010 fax
bctreasure@brtc.net

Finance Officer

Angela VanCleve
P.O. Box 276
Wickliffe, KY 42087

270-335-5176 phone
270-335-3010 fax
bcjudge@brtc.net

 

Barren County

County Treasurer

Jenny Hoffmansa
117 N. Public Square Ste 3A
Glasgow, KY 42141

270-651-8560 phone
270-651-2844 fax
jhoffman@glasgow-ky.com

Finance Officer

Sherry Jones
117 N. Public Square Ste 3A
Glasgow, KY 42141

270-651-8560 phone
270-651-2844 fax
sjones@glasgow-ky.com

 

Bath County

County Treasurer

Julie Cline
P.O. Box 39
Owingsville, KY 40360

606-674-3129 phone
606-674-3087 fax

Finance Officer

Taylor Everman
P.O. Box 39
Owingsville, KY 40360

606-674-3129 phone
606-674-3087 fax

 

Bell County

County Treasurer

Irma Brooks
P.O. Box 127
Pineville, KY 40977

606-337-2497 phone
606-337-2440 fax
irma@bcje.com

Finance Officer

Brooke Suman
P.O. Box 339
Pineville, KY 40977

606-337-3076 phone
606-337-9807 fax
brooke@bcje.com

 

Boone County

County Treasurer

Finance Officer

Robert J Nutton, CPA
P.O. Box 960
Burlington, KY 41005

859-334-3147 phone
859-334-3106 fax
rnotton@@boonecountyky.org

 

Bourbon County

County Treasurer

Dana Boone
301 Main Street
Paris, KY 40361

859-987-2139 phone
859-987-2136 fax
d.boone@bourbonky.com

Finance Officer

Micki Sosby
301 Main Street
Paris, KY 40361

859-987-2139 phone
859-987-2136 fax
m.sosby@bourbonky.com

 

Boyd County

County Treasurer

Patricia A. Ball
P.O. Box 423
Catlettsburg, KY 41129

606-739-4242 phone
606-739-5446 fax
patty@boydfiscal.com

 

Boyle County

County Treasurer

Darlene Lanham
321 West Main Street, Ste111
Danville, KY 40422

859-238-1118 phone
859-238-1108 fax
darlene.lanham@boyleky.com

Finance Officer

Mariah King
321 West Main Street, Room 111
Danville, KY 40422

859-238-1100 phone
859-238-1108 fax
MKing@boyleky.com

 

Bracken County

County Treasurer

Judith F. Brothers
P.O. Box 264
Brooksville, KY 41004

606-735-2300 phone
606-735-2615 fax
jcbrothers@windstream.net

Finance Officer

P.O. Box 264
Brooksville, KY 41004

606-735-2300 phone
606-735-2615 fax
bcfo@windstream.net

 

Breathitt County

County Treasurer

Matthew Hudson
1137 Main Street
Jackson, KY 41339

606-666-3800 ext 226 phone
606-666-3824 fax
breathitt.treasurer@outlook.com

Finance Officer

1137 Main Street
Jackson, KY 41339

606-666-3800 phone
606-666-3824 fax

 

Breckinridge County

County Treasurer

Sherrie Lawson
P.O. Box 607
Hardinsburg, KY 40143

270-756-5113 phone
270-756-2364 fax
sashley@bbtel.com

Finance Officer

Kathina Bell
P.O. Box 227
Hardinsburg, KY 40143

270-756-2269 phone
270-756-2364 fax
kbbell@bbtel.com

 

Bullitt County

County Treasurer

Stephanie Kenann Sharp
P.O. Box 768
300 S. Buckman Street
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

502-543-2639 phone
502-543-2656 fax
skbradley@windstream.net

 

Butler County

County Treasurer

Becky Jacobs
P.O. Box 608
Morgantown, KY 42261

270-526-3433 phone
270-526-5001 fax

Finance Officer

LaDonna Nave
P.O. Box 626
Morgantown, KY 42261

270-526-3433 phone
270-526-5001 fax
bcfinance@butlercoky.com

 

Caldwell County

County Treasurer

Glenda Harper
100 E Market Street, Room 11
Princeton, KY 42445

270-365-7345 phone
270-365-5668 fax
gharper@caldwellcourthouse.com

Finance Officer

Tammy Brasher
100 E Market Street, Room 11B
Princeton, KY 42445

270-365-2230 phone
270-365-5668 fax
tbrasher@caldwellcourthouse.com

 

Calloway County

County Treasurer

Tonya Robinson
101 S. Fifth Street
Murray, KY 42071

270-753-4030 phone
270-753-4032 fax
trobinson@callowayky.com

 

Campbell County

County Treasurer

Diane E. Bertke
1098 Monmouth Street, Ste 323
Newport, KY 41071

859-547-1825 phone
859-292-3844 fax
dbertke@campbellcountyky.org

Finance Officer

Marie M Schenkel
1098 Monmouth Street, Ste 326
Newport, KY 41071

859-547-1820 phone
859-292-3844 fax
mschenkel@campbellcountyky.org

 

Carlisle County

County Treasurer

Kaila Burer
P.O. Box 485
Bardwell, KY 42023

270-628-3922 phone
270-682-0190 fax
treasurer@ccfcky.com

Finance Officer

Jessica Galloway
P.O. Box 279
Bardwell, KY 42023

270-628-5451 phone
270-682-0190 fax
judge@ccfcky.com

 

Carroll County

County Treasurer

Debra Cayton
440 Main Street
Carrollton, KY 41008

502-732-7000 phone
502-732-7023 fax
cctreasurer@bellsouth.net

Finance Officer

Tanya Dermon
440 Main Street
Carrollton, KY 41008

502-732-7004 phone
502-732-7023 fax
ccfinance@att.net

 

Carter County

County Treasurer

Beth Justice
300 West Main Street
Room #220
Grayson, KY 41143

606-474-9551 phone
606-474-0833 fax
beth_justice@hotmail.com

 

Casey County

County Treasurer

Debbie Vaughn
P.O. Box 306
Liberty, KY 42539

606-787-8311 phone
606-787-6154 fax
caseycotreasurer@windstream.net

 

Christian County

County Treasurer

Walter G. Cummings
521 Weber Street
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

270-887-4103 phone
270-885-1937 fax
wcummings@hesenergy.net

 

Clark County

County Treasurer

Alicia Mayabb
34 S. Main Street Rm 103
Winchester, KY 40391

859-745-0202 phone
859-737-5678 fax
clarkcountytreasurer@clarkcoky.com

Finance Officer

Cheryl Wills
34 S. Main Street Rm 103
Winchester, KY 40391

859-745-0202 phone
859-737-5678 fax
clarkcountyfinanceofficer@yahoo.com

 

Clay County

County Treasurer

Debra Parks
102 Richmond Road Room 201
Manchester, KY 40962

606-598-2071 phone
606-598-7849 fax
ccfc2@windstream.net

Finance Officer

Diana Roberts
102 Richmond Road Room 201
Manchester, KY 40962

606-598-2071 phone
606-598-7849 fax
ccdroberts@windstream.net